The club unanimously approved the slate of candidates for the 2017-18 board at the December 8th meeting.  
The board for next year will be:
President:  George Adams
President-Elect:  Clyde Hays
Vice-President (therefore President in 3 years):  Stacy Brevard
Treasurer:   Craig Friou and Jim Waters
Club Secretary: Dan O'Dell
Board Secretary: Paul Cornett
Directors & remaining years: Lisa Bunse, Suzanne Diecks, A J Karian, Terry LeFebvre, Chad Spencer.
Thank you to all who agreed to serve the club, and to Clyde Hays, Cecile Schutter and Brennan Reilly for serving on the nominating committee.