Last Thursday night the club held its Installation Dinner for the incoming 2015-16 Board of Directors. District 5890 Rotary Foundation Chair, and club member, Terry Ziegler acted as the master of ceremonies. Past District Governor Sunny Sharma presided over the installation of the 2015-16 Board of Directors. Outgoing President John Neighbors took the opportunity to express some thanks and to recognize Rotarian of the Year Bob Owens, and Rookie Rotarian of the Year Danielle Edmonds.
The 2015-16 Board is:
Greg Faldyn, President
Carol Lester, President Elect
George Adams, Vice President
Stacy Brevard, Club Secretary
Leslie Cauffman, Treasurer
Jane Richardson, Board Secretary
John Neighbors, Past President
Dee Ullrich, Director
Frank Parrilla, Director
Craig Friou, Director
Geoff Lanceley, Director
Stan McCandless, Director
Larry Gray, Director
Bill Diecks, Director
Carmen Flores, Director
Irene Duque, Director
Chad Spencer, Director
Bob Owens, Sgt at Arms