Posted on Dec 17, 2017
Recently the club elected the following slate of candidates for the 2017-2018 board to replace those cycling off has been put forth by the Nominating Committee, headed by the Club VP Stacy Brevard. 
They are:
Vice President (meaning club president in 3 years): Gerard Simon
Club Secretary:  Wendy Hiester
Treasurer:  Jim Waters
Asst. Treasurer:  John Barnes
Sergeants-at-arms:   Bob Owen and Suzanne Diecks
Board Secretary:  Paul Cornett
   Sachin Chowdhry
   Margarita Hernandez
   Patrick Quinn
   Joe Rivers